Setsuna starts doing part-time during the summer break at the popular seaside cafe Radish even though she isn’t used to being a waitress. It is because Makoto, who she secretly has feelings for, lives nearby and she might happen to meet him. Instead, she has a disastrous first meeting with Inori, who ends up rooming with her. Basically a remake of Summer Days with the addition of a new heroine: Inori.

Shiny Days
Shiny Days
Shiny Days

Episode List...


Alternative title

Shiny Days

First air date May. 21, 2012
Seasons 1
Episodes 27
Average Duration 16 minutes


Oni Chichi 2
Menhera Ayuri no Yamanai Onedari: Headphone wa Hazusenai
Night Shift Nurses: Experiment
Hitozuma Life One Time Gal Prequel
Boku to Joi no Shinsatsu Nisshi The Animation
Rasen Sokou no Dystopia
Princess Holiday: Korogaru Ringo Tei Senya Ichiya
Uchuu Kaizoku Sara
Countdown to Delight