Forbidden Love

Forbidden Love

Jun. 26, 2003
Your rating: 0
5.5 2 votes


Imouto de Ikou!, Plenty of Pretty Sisters – When her family is overthrown in a coup d’état, Princess Mayuka is sent to Earth to recharge the Ultimate Weapon. After studying the mating behaviors of Earthlings, she decides to enlist the help of one of her research subjects, college student Yoshizumi, but crash-lands on his roof. Taken hostage and shot with her own gun by Yoshizumi, she is brainwashed into thinking she is his younger sister. Fortunately, Yoshizumi grows fond of Mayuka and decides to help her with her mission: to awaken the powers of Akiho–the red-haired, green-eyed, appetite-driven Ultimate Weapon–using “primitive stimulation”.

Forbidden Love
Forbidden Love
Forbidden Love

Episode List...


Alternative title


First air date Jun. 26, 2003
Last air date Sep. 25, 2003
Seasons 1
Episodes 2


Aisei Tenshi Love Mary: Akusei Jutai – The Animation
Imaizumin Chi wa Douyara Gal no Tamariba ni Natteru Rashii
Megane no Megami
Elf no Oshiego to Sensei
Master Piece The Animation
Gyakuten Majo Saiban: Chijo na Majo ni Sabakarechau The Animation
Wet Summer Days
Harem Cult
Busou Shoujotai: Blade Briders The Animation
Uchi no Otouto Maji de Dekain Dakedo Mi ni Konai?