Wizard Girl Ambitious

Wizard Girl Ambitious

Aug. 27, 2011
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote


Kei is an apprentice knight, when his heart is broken by a failed romance he decides to go on a journey for training. As he was leaving the town, he encountered two beautiful girls waiting just outside the gates. While he was checking them out, he noticed that one of them is dressed as a wizard and the other as a priestess. At the same time he noticed that the priestess was waving a sign, saying help wanted, they noticed him as well and thought that he wanted to join.

After talking with them a bit (and surviving their trial) he agreed to protect them on their journey. What starts as a simple journey changed into something totally different… something that would decide the destiny of the whole world…

Wizard Girl Ambitious
Wizard Girl Ambitious

Episode List...


Alternative title


First air date Aug. 27, 2011
Last air date Aug. 27, 2011
Seasons 1
Episodes 1
Average Duration 28 minutes

Similar Hentai

Muma no Machi Cornelica
Ana no Oku no Ii Tokoro
Soushisouai Note The Animation
Boku to Sensei to Tomodachi no Mama
Floating Material
Venus Blood: Brave
Youma Shoukan e Youkoso
Ikenai Koto The Animation
Baku Ane 2: Otouto Ippai Shibocchau zo! The Animation
Baku Ane: Otouto Shibocchau zo! The Animation
Flutter of Birds II: Tenshi-tachi no Tsubasa
Shiofuki Mermaid

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published