Legend of the Wolf Woman


Megami Kyouju – After a strange hostage-taking case, SWAT officer Linda and her friend Mary, who works at the CSI division, discover that the perpetrator has contracted a mutated rabies virus from the hostage’s dog, which is now on the loose. Soon, the city is flooded with people turned to freaks by the decease, and to their horror, Linda and Mary’s mutual friend Kata, a stripper at the local night club, appears to have been bitten by the stray dog, too…

Legend of the Wolf Woman
Legend of the Wolf Woman
Legend of the Wolf Woman

Episode List...


Alternative title


First air date Aug. 27, 2003
Last air date Nov. 21, 2003
Seasons 1
Episodes 2
Average Duration 26 minutes


Gakuen 3
Ojousama wa H ga Osuki: The Animation
Koikishi Purely Kiss: The Animation
Ushichichi Tabehoudai! The Animation
Birei Okami Mie
Tony’s Heroine Series: Kanojo wa Hanayome Kouhosei? Cinderella Collection
Muma no Machi Cornelica
Kowaku no Toki
Fukai ni Nemuru Oujo no Abaddon The Animation
Sex Warrior Pudding
Taimanin Asagi 3