Konna Mune demo Aisaretai!! (These Breasts Want to be Loved, Too!)
High school student Ookoshi discovers the secret of his well-endowed classmate, Takita—it turns out that Takita does not have the breasts that everyone around her believes her to have. Fearing that Ookoshi may expose her secret, Takita “gives” him something irresistible as an incentive.

Souda Imouto to Renshuu shiyou.
(That’s Right! I’ll Practice with my Sister!)
After arranging a meetup with a girl online and thinking that it may escalate into something lustful, Ami’s older brother decides to practice having sex with Ami. Of course, she is not willing to let her brother have his way with her, unless he completes a certain “challenge.”

Ano Ko to Ii Koto
Ano Ko to Ii Koto
Ano Ko to Ii Koto

Episode List...


Alternative title


First air date Oct. 02, 2015
Last air date Dec. 25, 2015
Seasons 1
Episodes 2
Average Duration 19 minutes


Ushichichi Tabehoudai! The Animation
300 En no Otsukiai Anime Edition
Injuu Daikessen
Scourge of the Evil
Jii Tousaku
Shocking Pink
Magical Witch Academy: Boku to Sensei no Magical Lesson The Animation
Shigokare: Ecchi na Joshi Daisei to Doki x2 Love Lesson!! The Animation
Bakunyuu Maid Kari
Ginga Teikoku no Metsubou Gaiden: Aoki Ookami-tachi no Densetsu