The alluring Ginko spends her days in the red light district of Yoshibara, pleasing men for money. One day, a traveling peddler catches Ginko’s eye and she realizes that years ago he was the boy who saved her life, as well as the very first human she set eyes on, and the object of her affections. The problem is, Ginko is a fox spirit called an Ayakashi, and her love for Yuujiro is a forbidden one indeed.

Knowing that she couldn’t be with Yuujiro for his own safety, Ginko had run away and ended up a courtesan. Meanwhile, Yuujiro, who never forgot Ginko, became a traveling peddler so he could seek her out and find her again.

Finally reunited, Ginko allows herself one night of pleasure and bliss, a forbidden tryst with the man she loves.

Koi Maguwai
Koi Maguwai
Koi Maguwai

Episode List...


Alternative title


First air date Dec. 26, 2014
Seasons 1
Episodes 1
Average Duration 24 minutes

Similar Hentai

Pakomane: Watashi, Kyou kara Meimon Yakyuubu no Seishorigakari ni Narimasu… The Animation
Oneshota The Animation
Niplheim no Karyuudo
Ane wa Yanmama Junyuu-chuu
Daisuki na Haha
Anejiru 2 The Animation: Shirakawa Shimai ni Omakase
Himekishi Olivia
Monmusu Quest – Side Story: Succubus Illusion
Naedoko Demon’s Ground
Bust to Bust: Chichi wa Chichi ni
Anata wa Watashi no Mono: Do S Kanojo to Do M Kareshi

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published