Kama Sutra

Kama Sutra

Apr. 24, 1992
Your rating: 0
10 3 votes


Kyuukyoku no Sex Adventure Kamasutra – Hidden deep in the ancient Himalayan Mountains, a beautiful princess is found in the ice. Dr. Aikawa revives the sensual princess in his own special way. Now that the lovely Princess Surya has been brought back to life, the fun begins. With love struck eyes, Ryuu, Dr. Aikawa’s son, decides he must master the 48 positions of the ancient art of love, as described in the classic Indian text, the Kama Sutra. Little does he realize how much trouble a beautiful princess can be, until he finds he must protect her from the vicious Indian cult, the Mali Clan.

Kama Sutra
Kama Sutra
Kama Sutra

Episode List...


Alternative title

究極のSEXアドベンチャー カーマスートラ

First air date Apr. 24, 1992
Seasons 1
Episodes 1
Average Duration 42 minutes


Harumi-chan no Oita
Tayu Tayu
Oyomesama Honey Days
Shiawase nara Niku wo Morou! The Animation
Girl Next Door
Harukoi Otome
Rescue Me!
Choujin Densetsu Urotsukidouji 2
Chimera: Target I Datenshi Kourin
Dragon Pink
Fairy in the Forest
A Heat for All Seasons