Innocent: Shoujo Memoria

Innocent: Shoujo Memoria

Jul. 05, 2011
Your rating: 0
9 1 vote


Innocent: Memories of a Girl – Includes two short stories:

1. A girl claims to be the reincarnation of an older man’s deceased girlfriend in order to have sex with him.

2. A girl decides to pretend to be asleep until her father comes back. Her brother, thinking she really is asleep, decides to take advantage of the opportunity and repeatedly have sex with her.

Innocent: Shoujo Memoria
Innocent: Shoujo Memoria
Innocent: Shoujo Memoria

Episode List...


Alternative title


First air date Jul. 05, 2011
Seasons 1
Episodes 1
Average Duration 11 minutes

Similar Hentai

Jukujo Shigan
Karada de Kaiketsu Hyakkiya Tantei Jimusho
Himawari wa Yoru ni Saku
Monmusu Quest – Side Story: Succubus Illusion
Daisuki na Haha
Kitsune Musume no Ecchi Oyado
Colosseum no Senki: Another Story
Shihai no Kyoudan
Uchi no Otouto Maji de Dekain Dakedo Mi ni Konai?
Soikano: Gyutto Dakishimete – The Animation
Yamitsuki Mura Melty Limit The Animation
Starless: 21st Century Nymphomaniacs

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published