Bride of Darkness

Bride of Darkness

Feb. 26, 1999
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote


Injuu Nerawareta Hanayome – A young servant, Sanshiro, who has fallen in love with his master’s daughter, Momoyo, tortures himself with lustful thoughts as he spies on the buxom young woman from a hole in her ceiling. Full of despair on the day her fiancée returns from abroad to take her away, Sanshiro watches in amazement as Momoyo and her fiancée engage in some depraved S&M activities with each other and various members of the house. As time passes, Sanshiro becomes convinced that these bizarre rituals are designed to summon some sort of demon, and he takes it upon himself to stop Momoyo’s fiancée from destroying the woman he loves.

Bride of Darkness
Bride of Darkness
Bride of Darkness

Episode List...


Alternative title

淫獣 ねらわれた花嫁

First air date Feb. 26, 1999
Last air date May. 21, 1999
Seasons 1
Episodes 2
Average Duration 26 minutes


Ikoku na Retro
Meltys Quest
Victorian Maid Maria no Houshi
Tsun Tsun Maid wa Ero Ero desu
Yobai Suru Shichinin no Harame
Baku Ane: Otouto Shibocchau zo! The Animation
Naisho no Wakana-san
Heartful Maman The Animation
Do S na Maina Kaichou-sama ga M Note ni Shihai Saremashita
Class de Otoko wa Boku Ichinin!?
The Erotic Temptress
Mashou no Nie 3