Nurse Me!

Nurse Me!

Oct. 25, 2002
Your rating: 0
8.5 2 votes


Seijun Kango Gakuin or Innocent Nurse Academy – You wouldn’t think that a hospital would be the setting for a series of erotic adventures, but when a new crop of nurses’ aides reports for duty, they’re confronted by an erotic lesson plan that pushes them to the brink of ecstasy… and sanity.

Nurse Me!
Nurse Me!
Nurse Me!

Episode List...


Alternative title


First air date Oct. 25, 2002
Last air date May. 30, 2003
Seasons 1
Episodes 3
Average Duration 31 minutes


Hooligan: Quest for the Seven Holy Dildos
Okusama wa Michael
Otoko no Ko Ojousama
Heartful Maman The Animation
Koi Maguwai
Ojousama wa H ga Osuki: The Animation
Viper GTS
Taimanin Asagi 2
Yagami Yuu
Green Green Thirteen: Erolutions
Starless: 21st Century Nymphomaniacs
Onna Kyoushi: Nikutai Jugyou