Urban legends told throughout Japan are meant to frighten the population, mainly those of school age, through stories involving abnormal entities or supernatural occurrences. But what happens when this folklore turns into pleasurable encounters with paranormal ladies?

The stories of Hanako Hasegawa, a trapped girl with a tragic past; Sadako, a woman who can only appear virtually; Hachishaku-sama, a god who has been forgotten; and Mary, a thrown away doll, join together in a truly climactic narrative.

Toshi Densetsu Series
Toshi Densetsu Series
Toshi Densetsu Series

Episode List...


Alternative title


First air date Jan. 22, 2016
Last air date Sep. 07, 2018
Seasons 1
Episodes 6
Average Duration 19 minutes


Nama Lo Re: Furachimono The Animation
Betsu ni Anta no Tame ni Ookiku Nattan Janain Dakara ne!!
Ikkyuu Nyuukon
Flutter of Birds II: Tenshi-tachi no Tsubasa
Mahou Shoujo Sae
Last Waltz: Hakudaku Mamire no Natsu Gasshuku
Manin Densha
Akane wa Tsumare Somerareru
Oni Chichi: Kakeeshon
Warau Kangofu The Animation
Inyouchuu The Animation
Imouto Paradise! 2