Kunoichi Bakumatsu Kitan – The winds of revolution howl through Kyoto as the Tokugawa era comes to a violent close.

Will Kaede, Kikyoo, and Ayame follow the ninja code of honor and face their vicious destiny, or escape to another world? Will their love for each other and the men they are destined to betray effect their fate? But now, a secret command forces them to risk their lives. Their passions will ignite as our story begins…

The Last Kunoichi
The Last Kunoichi

Episode List...


Alternative title


First air date Dec. 25, 2003
Last air date May. 25, 2004
Seasons 1
Episodes 2
Average Duration 30 minutes


Kagirohi: Shaku Kei
Demonion: Gaiden
SWAMP STAMP Anime Edition
Hissatsu Chikan Nin
Magical Canan
Ma ga Ochiru Yoru
Hell Knight Ingrid
Otome Hime
Secret Journey
Aku no Onna Kanbu
Night Shift Nurses: Experiment