Muramata-san no Himitsu

Muramata-san no Himitsu

Jul. 17, 2020
Your rating: 0
10 6 votes


The kind-spirited Muramata holds a secret that no one at her workplace knows. Following yet another mistake made by her subordinate Kaji, the two head off from work to spend a stress-free night out drinking. Due to their usual lounge being closed for the night, at Muramata’s suggestion, the office pair head over to her apartment.

While in the comfort of her own home, Muramata reveals to Kaji her “youthful foolishness,” and the two discover the pleasures that Muramata’s secret holds. Wrapped in lust, the duo inch closer towards realizing how powerful a connection can be made through a shared confidence. Can Kaji keep this classified information between the two of them, or will word spread around the office like wildfire?

Muramata-san no Himitsu
Muramata-san no Himitsu
Muramata-san no Himitsu

Episode List...


Alternative title


First air date Jul. 17, 2020
Last air date Sep. 25, 2020
Seasons 1
Episodes 2
Average Duration 19 minutes


Ano Ko to Ii Koto
Hitozuma Life One Time Gal Prequel
Do S na Maina Kaichou-sama ga M Note ni Shihai Saremashita
Zettai Junshu Kyousei Kozukuri Kyokashou!!
Menhera Ayuri no Yamanai Onedari: Headphone wa Hazusenai
Joshi Luck!
Nanase Ren
Ikenai Koto The Animation
Chinetsu Karte: The Devilish Cherry
Tensei Kendo no Harem Colosseum
Koikishi Purely Kiss: The Animation