Mikagura Detective Agency


Mikagura Tanteidan – Katsudou Shashin – Based on a game by ELF. It was Taisho era. Mikagura Tokito was the director of a detective agency, which has solved a lot of cases. One day he disappeared involved in an accident.Tomoe, Shigeno, and Chizuru, who adored him, got anxious about him. Hearing that Shigeno’s elder brother had seen him at a church in a foreign country, so they travelled there hoping to meet him again.

However, it was a dead body of a priest in a church which they found there. Furthermore, they found his arms had been cut off from his body. Because they thought his death had something to do with Tokito’s disappearance, they would investigate the case. Suddenly they were attacked by men. Being involved in danger, they tried to find Tokito but will they find him?

Mikagura Detective Agency
Mikagura Detective Agency
Mikagura Detective Agency

Episode List...


Alternative title


First air date Mar. 06, 2004
Last air date Sep. 14, 2004
Seasons 1
Episodes 3
Average Duration 30 minutes


Maid Kyouiku: Botsuraku Kizoku Rurikawa Tsubaki The Animation
Yokujou Bazooka: The Animation
Onna Kyoushi Nijuusan-sai
After School Mania Club
Taboo Charming Mother
Bondage House
Kafun Shoujo Chuuihou! The Animation
Ail Maniax: Inma Seifukugari & Majogari no Yoru ni
Betsu ni Anta no Tame ni Ookiku Nattan Janain Dakara ne!!
Yubisaki Annainin Shirudaku Settai Okawari Sanhaime
Saishuu Chikan Densha Next