Maid in Heaven is a tart little two episode OVA focusing on the rather sordid relationship between Yuusuke Matsudo and his childhood friend Nagisa, who’s also his newly hired maid. Of course, it would be more accurate to call her his maid/willing sex slave, since when she isn’t cleaning or making food, he’s showing her all the ways to be a true maid. How should a true maid act you ask? By being sexually subservient and promiscuous of course! She’s not quite there yet though, and Yuusuke’s on a mission to train her to be a true maid, ready and willing to please wherever and whenever he so desires!

Maid in Heaven SuperS
Maid in Heaven SuperS
Maid in Heaven SuperS

Episode List...


Alternative title


First air date Oct. 28, 2005
Last air date Dec. 25, 2005
Seasons 1
Episodes 2
Average Duration 27 minutes


Fella Pure: Mitarashi-san Chi no Jijou The Animation
Blood Royale
Hitozuma Life One Time Gal Prequel
Study-A-Broad 2
Rune’s Pharmacy: Tiarajima no Okusuriya-san
Last Waltz: Hakudaku Mamire no Natsu Gasshuku
Kimi no Mana wa Rina Witch
Mesu Kyoushi 4: Kegasareta Kyoudan
Maple Colors
Gakuen no Ikenie