Injuu Gakuen EX – Miko Mido has fallen in love for the first time. Too bad for her that she hasn’t the time to pursue the man of her dreams. There is a mysterious female ghost which is attacking Miko’s schoolmates and stealing their life-force, and someone has to investigate the case. However, it seems that the ominous phantom is willing to pursue Miko’s love interest, too…

Lady Blue
Lady Blue
Lady Blue
Lady Blue

Episode List...


Alternative title

淫獣学園 EX

First air date Jul. 26, 1996
Last air date Nov. 08, 1996
Seasons 1
Episodes 4
Average Duration 30 minutes


Oni Chichi 2: Revenge
Mesu Kyoushi Injoku no Kyoushitsu
Furifure The Animation
Kyouiku Shidou The Animation
Konbini Shoujo Z
Gaki ni Modotte Yarinaoshi!!!
Innocent: Shoujo Memoria
Slutty-Princess Diaries
Venus Blood: Brave
Ane Chijo Max Heart
Chikan Shita
Mokkai Shiyo?