Immoral Sisters

Immoral Sisters

Apr. 27, 2001
Your rating: 0
8.7 9 votes


Ai Shimai: Futari no Kajitsu – Takedo Nogawa is the spoiled son of a wealthy industrialist. When he was younger, he was infatuated with Yumi Okamoto, his father’s personal secretary. But as she was also his father’s personal sex toy, Yumi was off limits for Takedo.

After he gets into a traffic accident with Yukie Kitazawa, an average housewife, Takedo sees an opportunity to one-up his old man. Per a contract drawn up by Yumi, Takedo allows Yukie to waive her legal fees if she becomes his sex slave.

Not to be outdone, the elder Nogawa sicks his secretary on Yukie’s teenage daughters, using the contract to exploit them for his own twisted desires. A sick game ensues as father and son compete to strip the Kitazawa women of their dignity. Ai Shimai: Futari no Kajitsu is a story of power and those who abuse it.

Immoral Sisters
Immoral Sisters
Immoral Sisters

Episode List...


Alternative title


First air date Apr. 27, 2001
Last air date Sep. 21, 2001
Seasons 1
Episodes 3
Average Duration 31 minutes


Princess 69: Midnight Gymnastics
Koiito Kinenbi The Animation
Oni Chichi
Mahou Shoujo Ai San: The Anime
Hatsu Inu The Animation
Women at Work
S-ke ni Totsuida M-jou no Nichijou
Ryoujoku Famiresu Choukyou Menu
The Boundary between Dream and Reality
Bust to Bust: Chichi wa Chichi ni
Milf Mansion
Papa Love: Papa to Icha Ero Shitai Musume-tachi to Hitotsu Yane no Shita de