Can Can Bunny Extra – Looking at him, he ain’t much. But Kenta scores with every girl he meets. Why, Well, he has a love-struck goddess who’s decided to help him out. After the celestial sweetie takes a shine to him, she grants him the ability to seduce seven different women to find out which one is his true love, and in the end, it is a big suprise who his actual true love is.

Can Can Bunny
Can Can Bunny
Can Can Bunny
Can Can Bunny

Episode List...


Alternative title


First air date Jan. 19, 1996
Last air date Apr. 21, 1997
Seasons 1
Episodes 6
Average Duration 28 minutes


Junk Land The Animation
Koukai Benjo The Animation
Fella Pure: Mitarashi-san Chi no Jijou The Animation
Furueru Kuchibiru
Ayatsuri Haramase DreamNote
Glass: The Movie
Zutto Suki Datta
Otome wa Boku ni Koishiteru: Trinkle Stars The Animation
Soushi Souai: Junai Mellow yori
Kakyuusei 2: Anthology
Kuroinu: Kedakaki Seijo wa Hakudaku ni Somaru