The other day, when I was reading an adult book, I thought, “I can tell whose breasts they are by just looking at them. Well, am I a king of oppai?” However, there was no way to prove it…. But one day, I receive a letter and it includes a bunch of free sex tickets! Also, the reverse side of each ticket has the photo of someone’s breasts. When I’m confused, a girl, Nil, appears in front of me. According to her, I’m qualified to take part in a game. It seems the tickets aren’t fake. My mission is to look for a girl who’s got the same breasts printed on the ticket. Like this, my search for oppai begins…

Oppai no Ouja 48
Oppai no Ouja 48
Oppai no Ouja 48
Oppai no Ouja 48
Oppai no Ouja 48
Oppai no Ouja 48

Episode List...


Alternative title


First air date Mar. 19, 2010
Seasons 1
Episodes 2
Average Duration 28 minutes


Bust to Bust: Chichi wa Chichi ni
Chikan no Licence
Koutetsu no Majo Annerose
Demon Busters: Ecchi na Ecchi na Demon Taiji The Animation
Kansen: Ball Buster The Animation
Houkago no Yuutousei
Kugutsu Ai: Doura Gaiden
Tony’s Heroine Series: Kanojo wa Hanayome Kouhosei? Cinderella Collection
Endless Serenade
Younger Sister Juice
Momoiro Milk
Shin Kyouhaku 2 The Animation: Kizu ni Saku Hana Senketsu no Kurenai