Night Shift Nurses: Kranke

Night Shift Nurses: Kranke

May. 27, 2005
Your rating: 0
10 2 votes


Yakin Byoutou Kranke – A side story from the original: Ai wishes to be a real woman, after thinking that she had dreamed her sister doing with the doctor. On the other hand, Ryuji Hirasaka wants to have his pervert experiments trial on Hikaru. Instead, the doctor become a savior to Hikaru & Ai for his new invention having both sisters doing it to one another and Ai thought that it as a dream… The last episode ends as the doctor and his newly wedded bride nurse, Ren, went exile to a village to continue his medical practice… and of course his experiment only on his bride.

Night Shift Nurses: Kranke
Night Shift Nurses: Kranke
Night Shift Nurses: Kranke

Episode List...


Alternative title

夜勤病棟 Kranke

First air date May. 27, 2005
Last air date Nov. 25, 2005
Seasons 1
Episodes 3
Average Duration 27 minutes


The Maiden Diaries
Mistreated Bride
Tooi Kimi ni, Boku wa Todokanai
Tokubetsu Byoutou
Princess Lover!
Daiakuji: The Xena Buster Specials
Ane Haramix
Ijirare: Fukushuu Saimin
Tsuma Netori 3: Kairaku ni Ochita Injiru Kyoushi-tachi
Immoral Sisters
Shusaku Replay
Hana no Joshi Announcer: Newscaster Etsuko