Lesson of Darkness


Injuu Kateikyoushi – Seventy years ago, several mysterious murders occurred in Tokyo, Japan. Young, beautiful women were found dead, their bodies dried up like ancient mummies. Now young women are dying the same way and Miho, a 19 year-old college student discovers that a weird stranger is stalking her. While her best friend Azusa, is busy seducing their professor, she discovers he is not human at all, but a horrible tentacle-endowed monster! Now that his dark secret is revealed, both girls are on the run for their life, but can she escape from the hideous monster disguised as a mild-mannered professor?

Lesson of Darkness
Lesson of Darkness
Lesson of Darkness

Episode List...


Alternative title


First air date Nov. 19, 1996
Seasons 1
Episodes 1
Average Duration 45 minutes


Shin Kyouhaku 2 The Animation: Kizu ni Saku Hana Senketsu no Kurenai
Isekai Yarisaa
Slutty-Princess Diaries
Crimson Girls: Chikan Shihai
Injuu Gakuen La Blue Girl
Bitch Gakuen ga Seijun na Hazu ga Nai!!? The Animation
Kiriya Hakushaku Ke no Roku Shimai
Misuzu: Ikenai Koto
A Size Classmate
Sextra Credit
Bride of Darkness
Kunoichi Botan