Futari no Aniyome

Futari no Aniyome

Jun. 25, 2006
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote


Shinya’s school days are boring until Akane, a woman that his brother was to marry due to a family arrangement, started attending the same school that he was attending. Shinya remembers meeting Akane when they were younger and that they made a promise to be together when they were older. In order to make Akane, his and his alone, he gets his sister-in-law to teach him everyway possible to please a woman. After he approaches Akane, and they begin to make love, the gradual distance between the two begins to close and affects everyone around them…

Futari no Aniyome
Futari no Aniyome
Futari no Aniyome
Futari no Aniyome

Episode List...


Alternative title


First air date Jun. 25, 2006
Last air date Feb. 25, 2007
Seasons 1
Episodes 2
Average Duration 30 minutes


Hatsu Inu The Animation
Mizugi Kanojo The Animation
Bible Black: New Testament
Dokidoki Oyako Lesson: Oshiete H na Obenkyou
Tsuma ga Onsen de Circle Nakama no Nikubenki ni Natta no Desu ga
Sin Sorority
Momoiro Milk
Inkou Kyoushi No Saimin Seikatsu Shidouroku
Nuresuke JK Amayadori Rape
Immoral Sisters 3
Grope: Yami no naka no Kotori-tachi