Blood Royale

Blood Royale

Aug. 30, 2002
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote


Blood Royale Princesses – A perverted pirate sails the seven seas, armed with a torture chamber and his depraved imagination. Nothing is off limits in this bizarre excursion into a world of erotic peril.

Blood Royale
Blood Royale
Blood Royale

Episode List...


Alternative title


First air date Aug. 30, 2002
Last air date Nov. 29, 2002
Seasons 1
Episodes 2
Average Duration 30 minutes


Asa kara Zusshiri Milk Pot
Raikou Shinki Aigis Magia: Pandra Saga 3rd Ignition – The Animation
Samurai Hormone The Animation
Garden The Animation
Joshi Luck!
Shoujo Senki Brain Jacker
Kojin Jugyou The Animation: Schoolgirl Ready for a Private Lesson
Resort Boin
Bible Black: New Testament
Gibo no Toiki: Haitoku Kokoro ni Tadayou Haha no Iroka
Mezzo Forte
Hana no Joshi Announcer: Newscaster Etsuko